because I have so much for which to be grateful

Big Pink Roses

It’s December, and I’m thankful again! They have the best roses at Fresh Market and they are not very expensive. Remember these? Chad brought me these pink ones last weekend. The color is amazing. And they all opened (just like the orange ones), which is never the case with other grocery store roses. And they seem to last a really long time. I adore having fresh flowers in my kitchen pretty much all of the time. My house is not fancy, and is often a total wreck, but having beautiful flowers makes me feel like it’s special. I am grateful for big pink roses.

Leave a Reply

