because I have so much for which to be grateful

Tour De Pizza

I’ve paid homage on this blog to pizza night before. But I think about it every Thursday. This is our local pizza joint. I have mentioned it before on my main blog. We have been customers since the day they opened. I am friends with Matt, the owner. He is so friendly, always asking about the boys if they are not with me. If you are local, and you tell them you read my blog (at least if Matt is there), he’ll give you a 20% discount on your first order. My favorite thing about Tour De Pizza is that I can get a take-and-bake pizza. I love that I can go by there whenever it is convenient for me during the day, take the pizza home and stick it in the fridge, and bake it at dinner time, yummy and fresh out of my oven. I am grateful for Tour De Pizza.

2 responses

  1. O thats is just awesome. I want a good pizza Place up here!

    November 21, 2010 at 8:12 pm

  2. Pingback: Truckin’ like the doo-dah man | My Fascinating Life

Leave a Reply

