because I have so much for which to be grateful

Goofy Reflective Vest

I have been on the hunt for an LED light on a headband for running at night. I saw one on somebody’s gratitude blog…why don’t I ever remember where I see these things? If it was you, please tell me in the comments 🙂 The running shop near my house is out of them. So I looked at Target and they didn’t have them. But they did have this. A really cool reflective running/walking/biking vest. Obviously I have no pride, so I am thrilled to have this to wear when I run at night and when we go for our family walks after dinner now that the time has changed and it gets dark so early. I felt very safe on our walk tonight. I am grateful for my goofy reflective vest.

One response

  1. Lowes/HomeDepot has those headbands, I bought one for when I go walking/hiking in the wee-hours of the morning.

    I also found this link very useful also….

    http://www.roadid.com/common/products.aspx

    Raven

    March 13, 2011 at 7:59 pm

Leave a Reply

