because I have so much for which to be grateful

Girlfriends

This is Katie and Caroline. Last night was Katie’s girly birthday slumber party. I am not yet fully recovered. It was awesome. I know this is not a very good photo. Most of the photos from last night are not fit for the internet. But I really needed to give these two a shout-out. In typical Caroline form (me, not the Caroline above), at one point during the evening I required assistance and these two took care of me. It was not pretty. But they are wonderful friends. I am so grateful for my girlfriends!

Leave a Reply

