because I have so much for which to be grateful

Trick or Treating with Friends

 

Okay, I’m catching up. I was bummed because I thought I missed October 31st, but I found this gem on my phone! Cal is acting like a zombie, and they were walking so it blurred, so they all kind of look like zombies 🙂 Every year we trick-or-treat with our neighbors and best friends. We are so lucky to live right across the street from them. Also, we ran into so many other school and neighborhood friends while walking through the neighborhood Halloween night. So, now I feel better, because I really am grateful for trick or treating with friends.

Leave a Reply

