because I have so much for which to be grateful

Roasted Pumpkin Seeds

Man, I blew it! I missed posting a grateful photo yesterday. The whole month of October I was so grateful, then I dropped the ball on the last day of the month! There was plenty to be grateful for yesterday, but it was also kind of a stressful day, and I just let it slip by. Bummer. But anyway. We dried our pumpkin seeds over night and tonight Chad seasoned them and roasted them. They are soooo yummy. And very healthy! But only 1/4 cup at a time…high in calories! Oh, but did I say yummy? They taste better because I didn’t have to make them too. I am grateful for roasted pumpkin seeds.

Leave a Reply

