because I have so much for which to be grateful

Tivo

Thank you Tivo, for allowing us to watch all our shows when we want to, especially when we had babies and never knew when we would find a moment to watch TV. Thank you for knowing what I would like to watch, even if I’ve never heard of it before. Thank you for online programming, so I can record a show from my laptop and it’s there when I want it. Thank you for knowing when my shows come on, because I certainly don’t. Thank you for streaming Netflix for me. I am grateful for Tivo.

One response

  1. I love Big Bang Theory. I just started watching it this season. Hilarious.

    October 23, 2010 at 12:31 pm

Leave a Reply

