because I have so much for which to be grateful

Mazda 5

We have had this car for several years now, and I love it. It is called a “micro mini-van”. I can’t stand huge SUV’s. Whenever I see one I wonder whether the people driving it really need such a huge car. I mean, I understand that some people absolutely do need such a huge vehicle, but every other person on the road? really? So when we needed a car that could handle carpool, I wanted the smallest car that would do the job. This was it! It seats six and granted, the third row is really only comfortable for kids, but that’s what we’ve got back there so it’s fine. With the third row seats down, there is lots of cargo room. It is super economical to drive. And I can still park in the compact car spaces! I am grateful for my Mazda 5.

Leave a Reply

