because I have so much for which to be grateful

Palm Pre

Oh how I love this phone. You can keep your iPhones, your Androids, your whatevers. This phone is awesome. It has a physical Qwerty keyboard (screen slides up), does everything an iPhone does and then some (flash photography anyone?), and costs less than an iPhone (the Sprint full data plan is less than the A&T one for iPhone -don’t know about Verizon yet). It is much smaller than an iPhone. Nobody seems to know about this phone. People are always asking me what it is. Text, Twitter,photos, video, syncs with my google calendar and gmail, thousands of apps. I would marry this phone. I am grateful for my Palm Pre.

One response

  1. Pingback: Non-Blogging | My Fascinating Life

Leave a Reply

