because I have so much for which to be grateful

Morning Coffee

Jillian Michaels, my biggest girl-crush, says that moderate amounts of caffeine, when coupled with exercise, boost testosterone levels. Testosterone helps you increase your energy, shed fat and build more calorie-burning muscles. She recommends 200 to 400 milligrams of caffeine a day, which is about 2-4 cups of coffee. Yippee Skippee! Something I love that is actually good for me! I am grateful for my morning coffee.

4 responses

  1. I never knew that about Coffee… Now it make me want a coffee maker even more for Christmas!

    October 3, 2010 at 1:46 pm

  2. questionsfordessert

    ooohhhh…i LOVE coffee, but I’m an iced drinker in the morning. Year-round.

    I love coffee. You’ll probably see it in my pictures soon.

    October 3, 2010 at 8:58 pm

  3. I am also very thankful for my morning coffee. It sounds like I can now make that 2

    October 4, 2010 at 7:31 am

  4. Oh my, I love my coffee! I might have to refrain from photographing mine everyday!

    October 4, 2010 at 7:42 am

Leave a Reply

