because I have so much for which to be grateful

My Neighborhood

This is my view on one of my walking/running routes. We call this the “fishy” walk because we walk along many canals like this, with a view of downtown St. Petersburg and the pier on one side and a view of Tampa Bay and the Gandy Bridge on the other. We see manatees and dolphins and rays and tropical birds of all sorts. Most of my neighborhood has sidewalks and it is FLAT. I am grateful for such a beautiful neighborhood in which to exercise year round.

2 responses

  1. questionsfordessert

    absolutely beautiful!

    October 2, 2010 at 12:38 pm

  2. I am green with envy right now. This is beautiful!

    October 3, 2010 at 8:25 pm

Leave a Reply

